Cranberry & Almond – ohhh so good!

Happy Friday!!!  What a long week!!!  I woke up in the middle of the night thinking about work last night and started panicking because I had so much to do first thing this morning.

Today’s lunch is pretty simple and nothing to brag about, except for this Glenny’s Cranberry & Almond Bar.   They were on sale at Stop and Shop and figured I would try the brand.  They are Gluten Free, dairy free, and all natural, which is always a plus!   I was a little disappointed in the size, but once I took a bite I realized there was absolutely nothing to complain about!

I’m pretty excited about getting out of work today and starting the weekend! I am going bridesmaid dress shopping for one of my very good friends’ wedding tonight. There are 6 of us girls in the bridal party and then of course the beautiful bride!!! Then, I get to wake up super early and begin a nice weekend getaway with the hubby in New Hampshire. We are going to go hike Mt. Chocorua for the first time. We did Mt. Washington a while ago and this time we wanted to do something a little less extravagant and bring out beautiful puppy with us! We’ll see if she can keep up!

Stay tuned for Sunday nights post – I should have tons to blog about!

Do you guys have any fun plans for the weekend?  Are you doing anything actively fun, or just fun with friends in general??

This entry was posted in My Opinion: Judy's Review, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cranberry & Almond – ohhh so good!

  1. Hope you had fun shopping for bridesmaid dresses and hiking Mt. Chocorua!

    Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

