Introduction…

I am not a nutritionist, dietician, personal trainer, or an expert – but what I am is a determined and focused chick that lost 30 lbs and now loves wearing skinny jeans!  I swore I would never buy a pair, but I never thought I’d lose all this weight either.  In the beginning I weighed in at 160 lbs.  I felt gross, couldn’t work out, and ate horrible food every day.  I thought that this photo would be the most appropriate photo to start with seeing as this is my “after” photo.  I’m very proud of all the hard work I’ve put in at the gym and at home making the right food choices.  Who every thought that exercise + watching what you eat = loss in weight? Of course looking great in a nice pair of jeans in a huge benefit, but feeling good inside feels just as great.  I hope you enjoy my blog, I wish to inpire and motivate YOU!

This entry was posted in Getting Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Introduction…

  1. Hannah Jenkins says:

    Looking great Judy!!

  2. agnesl says:

    You’re such an inspiration! Will def be coming back for more. (www.mydailyburn.wordpress.com)

  3. jadeylangley says:

    your so brave!

Leave a Reply

