Hump Day! Mid week blues got you?

So I went shopping a couple weeks ago for some gym clothes.  I am so tired of wearing t-shirts every time I work out, and my sports bras aren’t the most comfortable ones!  I found this shirt at Aerie.  Pink is my favorite color!  I thought this was very cute, girlie, and best of all it hides the belly area (I still need some work there)!  It was $30 and it is SO comfortable.  You don’t need to wear a bra underneath it, the support is amazing.  The one I have on is a size small, and it keeps everything in place.  I have worn it running, on the elliptical, and on the spin bikes at the gym.  I highly recommend.  I believe they had a few other colors also, but I could not resist but get the PINK one!

I hope everyone has had a great week so far!  It’s Wednesday, so the weekend is almost here!  I had a great run with a friend yesterday!  We did 3.5 miles and I felt great after!  The route had some challenging hills!  I finally got up this morning at 5:45 and went to the gym!  I rode the spin bike for 30 minutes and did some weights.  I feel great!  There’s nothing like working out in the morning.  It’s done for the day and I feel more conscious of what I eat for the rest of the day.  I feel like it’s easier to limit myself to HOW MUCH I eat, when I know how hard I worked out!  Swimsuit season will be here soon, I want my 4 pack and buns of steel!!!

This entry was posted in Gear, Shoes, Shirts, etc., My Opinion: Judy's Review. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hump Day! Mid week blues got you?

  1. secasey says:

    What a cute top! Pink is my favorite color, too!

  2. jadeylangley says:

    Your boobies look great! I need this thing!

Leave a Reply

