Breaking news: Kiwi’s may save my life!

I could not wait until tomorrow to share this breaking news 🙂

I just found this website on Kiwi’s and Vitamin C.  I’m on a mission to get rid of this cold!  One Kiwi has more Vitamin C in it than one whole orange.  So needless to say, I am eating 1 orange & 2 Kiwi’s right now!  Two Kiwi’s could seriously save my life! 

This entry was posted in Everyday food, Getting Personal, My Opinion: Judy's Review. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Breaking news: Kiwi’s may save my life!

  1. I just read an article about how OJ isn’t the only food item packed with vitamin C. In mentioned a list of other fruits, such as kiwi, that had similar amounts. I actually made an infographic comparing vitamin C in fruits a few months ago. Feel free to check it out, and thanks for stopping by my blog!

    http://foodfitnessfreshair.wordpress.com/2009/10/19/vitamin-c/

  2. yui says:

    very nice.. so juicy and healthy..

Leave a Reply

