Chicken Curry – Yummmmy

Tonights dinner – this is one of my favorite meals.  Sesame bagel with Chicken, Cranberries, and Curry.  Suggestion on ingredients, to use less mayo, do 1 part mayo and 2 parts mustard.  You don’t taste the mustard at all, and its a lot less calories 🙂 Yum Yum…

I wanted to make potato salad tonight but the hubby actually made a suggestion of pasta salad.  Since he very rarely makes a suggestion as to what I should make for dinner, I thought I would spoil him and make him what he wanted 🙂  I love peppers, they are so delicious.

Have a great night everyone!  Hope you have a great dinner!!

This entry was posted in My Favorite Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chicken Curry – Yummmmy

  1. Jamie says:

    Chicken curry is the bomb!

Leave a Reply

