Quickie!

I normally do not post more than once in a day…but I had to share some pictures of tonights dinner & our after dinner walk with Lena…

Delicious warm bread...I'm weak for carbs...

Tomato, Basil, Pasta, Chicken...tasted wonderful!

Lent = No meat on Friday's = Much needed Lobster Roll...Yes those are french fries in the back...

Triple Chocolate Fudge Cake...Need I say more?

There's no sun, but I still wear my glasses...

We're so silly...

He tricked me into thinking we were going to take a sweet picture!

Oh...and we are just so good at posing aren't we?

On a serious note, this is me confessing that I fell off the wagon with Jillian’s challenge today.  I had 3 dove’s chocolates, 1 cadberry egg AND dessert.  I did not have an alcoholic beverage at dinner…does that give me a point?

Have a great Friday night….I’m excited for my massage in the morning…stay tuned for more… 🙂

This entry was posted in Everyday food, Getting Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Quickie!

  1. You guys are adorable! That chocolate cake looks intense!

  2. Erin says:

    That cake looks so good! You and your boyfriend are so cute. I love the pics.

  3. lisaou11 says:

    I think not having a drink totally counts! Balance right? chocolate, no drink 😉

Leave a Reply

