Race Day Eve

Good Morning, Happy Friday!

Tomorrow’s the big race and I wanted to show you guys what the shirts we are wearing look like!  We tried to tie dye this dry fit material, but after two attempts of the dye not sticking, we ended up having to draw on our shirts!

I was supposed to have a blue heart with pink and green circles around it.

This is the front side of my shirt...I had to put my hubby and puppy's names on my shirt 🙂

This is the back side.

I’m really excited about the race – more anxious than anything!  I’m dying to see how I will handle the 13.1 miles and if I have prepared enough for it.  I hope so – at this point there isn’t much more that I can do!

Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Gear, Shoes, Shirts, etc., Races. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Race Day Eve

  1. Jade says:

    I CANNOT wait to hear all about it!!! When do you come home?! MY phone is dead so email me and since you ran yesterday…..CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!

  2. Erin says:

    Good luck!!!! Cute shirts 🙂

  3. Pingback: Back in Action! « Fitness 4 Looks

Leave a Reply

