I’m BACKKKKK

Ok – SO I’ve been one of the worst blogggggers in the world…but I’M BACKKKK

Thank you to all my followers 🙂

So I haven’t done as much working out lately as I’d like, 1-2 times per week…burning about 500 calories per week…Could totally be better but you know what, sometimes your body just neeeeds a break.  I’ve given it enough of a break, so I am back in the game of working out and eating well.  The bright-side out of all of this is that I’m only up about 2 pounds which isn’t anything to complain about!

So what’s your favorite bra? I have bought bra’s at BJ’s wholesale, Victoria Secret, and a number of sporting goods stores.  I finally found this bra from GapBody.  It’s the best bra I have ever bought and used working out!  I definitely recommend purchasing it, unless of course you maybe have D cup boobs…I have A-B and I’ve had B-C in my chubbier days, but never experienced anything bigger so I can’t speak otherwise.  Definitely give it a try – let me know!

FYI - This is not me modeling the bra! 🙂

Summer is here, get out and enjoy the nice weather – Hopefully its nice this weekend but if not, I’m hoping to get plenty of reading, working out, and berry picking in.

Stay tuned, Judy’s Fitness4Looks is back in action!

This entry was posted in Gear, Shoes, Shirts, etc., My Opinion: Judy's Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

