New ride?

So is getting a scooter the most economic way to get around?  I”m starting to think that since my only source of exercise was riding my bike tow ork that maybe I should have conitnued on that path, BUT since getting my scooter my ways of thinking have changed!  Oh my, how I LOVE my scooter!

I wanted pink, but my options were limited....

So my eating habits have been good…lots of salads lately, which is COMPLETELY unlike me….Salad in a bad has taken on a completly new meaning.  With the heat I”ve had a limited eating habit…ice cream or salad…OH SO HeaLTHY

This entry was posted in Everyday food. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New ride?

  1. Jade says:

    wait! when did this happen! You need to take me for a ride lady!

Leave a Reply

