Boston – What a wonderful city!

I love going into the city – especially when its with a special friends!!!

We started off the day with a few cocktails at a bar right outside of North Station!  Once we were ready to brave the cold wind, we took a walk through the North End and made a quick stop at Lulu’s Sweet Shoppe!   I have only been to this place two times and both times I have been soooo happy with the end result – a fabulous cupcake 🙂  The shop is pretty tiny, but they have an assortment of delicious cupcakes that you just can’t resist!  I indulged in a peanutbutter frosting chocolate cupcake (I love chocolate!!).

The one I ate is on the end shelf second one in from the left – soooo good!

As we walked, which we walked a lot yesterday, we enjoyed some wonderful cupcakes.  Then we arrived at our destination – The Boston Aquarium.  What a great day, it was!  We had so much fun, I can’t wait to go back!!!

 I’m still feeling sick today so all I ate was a bowl of fruit so far.  I’m hoping to feel better so I can get a good sweat in!  Not working out for a week makes me nervous that I’ll just continue to put it off!!  Hopefully Monday I’ll be up for some exercise! 

Have a wonderful weekend – Happy Blogging 🙂

This entry was posted in My Opinion: Judy's Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

